Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nader Khaled

Nader Khaled

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nader Khaled
"the best people around. making things easy"
Profile photo of Gene Wilson

Gene Wilson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Wilson
"Megan is awesome and helped me with everything I needed. State Farm is the best."
Profile photo of Stephen Badley

Stephen Badley

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Badley
"My homeowner’s insurance went up year over year by 42% with Farmers. I called Jason and he was able to give me better coverage for much cheaper rates. Very smooth process and glad I was able to find an agent that is knowledgeable like Jason."
Profile photo of Chip Baker

Chip Baker

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chip Baker
"Super easy to work with and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Daniel R

Daniel R

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel R
"Jason made the switch super easy and enjoyable"
Profile photo of Kristina Girod

Kristina Girod

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Girod
"Absolutely the best insurance agent, hands down. I will be sending everyone his was."
Profile photo of Jeff Griffin

Jeff Griffin

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Griffin
"Been using Jason for years. Saved me money when I was single and shopped for quotes when I got married and he was still the best around! Walked us through everything on the phone and sent us documents right away."
Profile photo of Julie Antis

Julie Antis

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Antis
"Jason and Megan are excellent to work with! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nicolle Hodges

Nicolle Hodges

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolle Hodges
"Megan with Jason's office has been absolutely AMAZING. She has been very personal, has provided clear and precise guidance and information for us on multiple occasions. She is our go-to when we have questions and we know she will guide us in the right direction."
Profile photo of Mellanie Meiries

Mellanie Meiries

May 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mellanie Meiries
"Worst staff and worst insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with. They made an over $5000 error on our insurance and did NOTHING to rectify or make right. Matter of fact he acted as if he could have cared less about costing us unnecessary money. I would urge anyone not to use this agent or agency. In response… that is just not true!! You nor your staff spent hours do anything. We called your office for advice and direction and we made it CLEAR to Virginia that we do NOT want to talk to or do anything with a claim. She assured us that will not happen (I have her emails)... and it did!!! You are at fault and you told us you’re human and people make mistakes! I’m done. People need to start taking responsibility and being held accountable for mistakes that cost others!"
Profile photo of Janice Phelps

Janice Phelps

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Phelps
"I've never seen Jason before but the staff is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Phil Kibbe

Phil Kibbe

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Kibbe
"Awesome insurance agent that really works to help you."
Profile photo of Cowboys Fan

Cowboys Fan

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cowboys Fan
"Jason is very personable and caring. He gives excellent guidance when needed and is attentive and responsive. Strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Toy-yan Williams

Toy-yan Williams

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toy-yan Williams
"We were tired of our old provider increasing policy payments every few months without any explanation . We are able to save a lot with a better plan than before. Jason really listened to what we needed and helped us transition to State Farm with ease!!! When we had questions he even took time to answer them outside of normal business hours…. State Farm has a great family orientated client centered representative in their side!! Watch out Jake … Jason is here."
Profile photo of Alex Hammer

Alex Hammer

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hammer
"Jason is an amazing agent but an even more amazing person. If you are looking for someone who truly cares about what he does and the people he serves, Jason is the one. Look no further."
Profile photo of Joseph justus

Joseph justus

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph justus
"Jason saved us money, but more importantly, he made sure we had the correct coverage for our properties and vehicles."
Profile photo of David Dotson

David Dotson

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Dotson
"If you are looking for someone who will answer your calls and questions when you need help this is the place. He will take great care of you and your family. He made great recommendations on what coverage to take and not take while saving me a ton of money from my previous two insurance companies. I have recommended him to several friends and family members all who after talking with him decided to make the switch. Jason is a class act and will treat you like you deserve to be treated by an agent."
Profile photo of Kyle Duncan

Kyle Duncan

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Duncan
"Always know I’m well looked after by Jason and his friendly staff. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gloria Charette

Gloria Charette

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Charette
"As always when going to Jason's office the staff was great!"
Profile photo of Aaron Walker

Aaron Walker

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Walker
"Thank you Jason Strickland and your Agency for stepping up and being the Title Sponsor for the Kappa Sigma Fraternity’s national philanthropy Military Heroes Campaign at Northeastern State University. We appreciate you supporting us and our cause! The Men of Nu-Phi Kappa Sigma."
Profile photo of Val Rice

Val Rice

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Val Rice
"Airways very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jack Biersdorfer

Jack Biersdorfer

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Biersdorfer
"You will love Jason and his office. Very professional in all that they do"
Profile photo of Jon Guile

Jon Guile

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Guile
"Always kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Debbie Davis

Debbie Davis

January 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Davis
"Megan McMillan is very timely with her quotes, information, and follow-up. She is super helpful, and I truly enjoy working with her. The State Farm/Jason Strickland Team is very blessed to have such a valued employee as Megan on your team."
Profile photo of Nathan Lindley

Nathan Lindley

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Lindley
"I highly recommend their business. They have always gone out of their way to help me and always a kind, professional and timely response."